Click to reveal navigation
Last item for navigation
Staff

Name

Grade

Room #

Phone

Email

Angeli, Shannon

2

22

797-5827

Shannon.angeli@uticak12.org

Balwinski, Joanie

4

8

797-5836

Joan.balwinski@uticak12.org

Boes, Angie

3/4

7

797-5817

Ageliki.boes@uticak12.org

Borbolla, Karen

Art

Art

797-5876

Karen.borbolla@uticak12.org

Camaj, Gena

Kitchen

Kitchen

797-5830

Gena.camaj@uticak12.org

Carlson, Kirsten

AIM

27

797-5830

Kirsten.carlson@uticak12.org

Chodnicki, Rose

3

10

797-5818

Rose.chodnicki@uticak12.org

Coleman, Chris

LC

26

797-5833

Christopher.coleman@uticak12.org

Crawford, Michele

LC

Back Office

797-5861

Michelle.crawford@uticak12.org

Crum, Jami

PE

Gym

797-5838

Jami.crum@uticak12.org

Fromm, Lisa

2

14

797-5821

Lisa.fromm@uticak12.org

Greer, Leah

Speech

12

797-5835

Leah.greer@uticak12.org

 

Grosjean, Jennifer

EL

EL Room

797-

Jennifer.grosjean@uticak12.org

 

Hall, Robert

6

1

797-5811

Robert.hall@uticak12.org

Harnden, Lesley

2

19

797-5823

Lesley.harnden@uticak12.org

Hoyumpa, Lisa

6

1

797-5811

Lisa.hoyumpa@uticak12.org

 

School Aged Child Care

SACC

SACC

797-5850

 

Kaczmarski, Shelbie

1

20

797-5825

Shelbie.kaczmarski@uticak12.org

 

Killinger, Megan

4

9

797-5837

Megan.killinger@uticak12.org

 

Koehn, JJ

6

2

797-5812

Jennifer.koehn@uticak12.org

Kramer, Wendy

KDG

15/17

797-5822

Wendy.kramer@uticak12.org

 

Laber, Renee

5

5

797-5815

Renee.laber@uticak12.org

Lasky, Sue

Principal

Office

797-5800

Sue.lasky@uticak12.org

Leykauf, Nicole

KDG

17

797-5834

Nicole.leykauf@uticak12.org

McPherson, Tina

1

23

797-5828

Kristina.McPherson@uticak12.org

Mirovsky, Marc

Media Center

Media Center

797-5885

Marc.mirovsky@uticak12.org

Murray, Karyn

Social Work

797-5863

Karyn.murray@uticak12.org

Nagy, Nicole

Speech

12

797-5835

Nicole.nagy@uticak12.org

Nowicki, Marianne

5

6

797-5816

Marianne.nowicki@uticak12.org

Phelan, Cindy

PE

Gym

797-5838

Cindy.phelan@uticak12.org

Piccirillo, Heidi

1

21

797-5826

Heidi.piccirillo@uticak12.org

ISM

Science

797-5865

Quagliotto, Katie

Music

Music

797-5874

Catherine.quagliotto@uticak12.org

Ritchie, Jen

AIM

25

797-5829

Jennifer.ritchie@uticak12.org

Rosso, Susan

Music

Music

797-5874

Susan.rosso@uticak12.org

Roth, Melissa

Clerk

Office

797-5803

Melissa.roth@uticak12.org

Sandison, Christine

5

4

797-5814

Christine.sandison@uticak12.org

Sekerak, Lauren

3

11

797-5819

Lauren.sekerak@uticak12.org

Simmons, Stephanie

LC

Computer Lab

797-5887

Stephanie.simmons@uticak12.org

Skebo, Sharon

Secretary

Office

797-5802

Sharon.skebo@uticak12.org

Templin, Danielle

Literacy Coach

Conference Room

797-5851

danielle.templin@uticak12.org

Ulbrich, Lynn

3

13

797-5820

Lynn.ulbrich@uticak12.org

Winn, Janie

KDG

18

797-5824

Janie.Winn@uticak12.org