Staff

 

Name

Room

Position

Phone

(585) 797-

Email

Attendance Line

Main Office

Attendance

5899

 

Angeli, Shannon

22

1st Grade

5827

Shannon.Angeli@UticaK12.org

Lasky, Sue

Main Office

Principal

5800

Sue.Lasky@UticaK12.org

Balwinski, Joanie

10

4th Grade

5818

Joan.Balwinski@UticaK12.org

Boes, Angie

11

4th Grade

5819

Ageliki.Boes@UticaK12.org

Borobolla, Karen

Art

Art

5876

Karen.Borobolla@UticaK12.org

Bryant, Kathy

16

Kindergarten

5822

Kathleen.Bryant@UticaK12.org

Camaj, Gena

Kitchen

Cook

5896

Gena.Camaj@UticaK12.org

Carlson, Kirsten

24

AIM

5831

Kristen.Carlson@UticaK12.org

Chodnicki, Rose

14

3rd Grade

5821

Rose.Chodnicki@UticaK12.org

Coleman, Chris

07

Learning Center

5817

Christopher.Coleman@UticaK12.org

Crum, Jami

Gym

Physical Ed.

5838

Jami.Crum@UticaK12.org

DeLorenzo, Mike

Media Center

Media Specialist

5885

Mike.DeLorenzo@UticaK12.org

DiGiovanni, Michelle

---

Psychologist

5862

Michelle.DiGiovanni@UticaK12.org

Emmendorfer, Sue

13

3rd Grade

5820

Susan.Emmendorfer@UticaK12.org

Provo, Joann

13

Long Term

5820

Joann.Provo@UticaK12.org

Fromm, Lisa

23

2nd Grade

5828

Lisa.Fromm@UticaK12.org

Hall, Robert

01

6th Grade

5811

Robert.Hall@UticaK12.org

Harnden, Lesley

27

1st Grade

5830

Lesley.Harnden@UticaK12.org

Koehn, Jennifer

02

6th Grade

5812

Jennifer.Koehn@UticaK12.org

Laber, Renee

05

5th Grade

5815

Renee.Laber@UticaK12.org

Bonacquisti, Nancy

05

Long Term

5815

Nancy.Bonacquisti@UticaK12.org

Vukich, Isabel

05

Long Term

5815

Isabel.Vukich@UticaK12.org

Leykauf, Nicole

17

Kindergarten

5834

Nicole.Leykauf@UticaK12.org

Mader, Dawn

08

5th Grade

5836

Dawn.Mader@UticaK12.org

Kurrle, Rachelle

08

Long Term

5836

Rachelle.Kurrle@UticaK12.org

Mirovsky, Marc

09

4th Grade

5837

Marc.Mirovsky@UticaK12.org

Murray, Karyn

---

Social Worker

5836

Karyn.Murray@UticaK12.org

Nagy, Nicole

12

Speech

5835

Nicole.Nagy@UticaK12.org

Nowicki, Marianne

06

5th Grade

5816

Marianne.Nowicki@UticaK12.org

Piccirillo, Heidi

21

1st Grade

5826

Heidi.Piccirillo@UticaK12.org

Piotrowski, Sarann

Science

ISM

5865

Sarann.Nowicki@UticaK12.org

Quagliotto,Catherine

Music

Music

8574

Catherine.Quagliotto@Uticak12.org

Ritchie, Jennifer

26

AIM

5833

Jennifer.Ritchie@UticaK12.org

Wills,Ginny

26

Long Term

5833

Ginny.Wills@UticaK12.org

Roth, Melissa

Main Office

Clerk

5803

Melissa.Roth@UticaK12.org

SACC

Stage

Child Care

5850

Kara.Korzecki@UticaK12.org

Sandison, Christine

25

2nd Grade

5829

Christine.Sandison@UticaK12.org

Sekerak, Lauren

04

6th Grade

5814

Lauren.Sekerak@UticaK12.org

Shaw, Liz

03

6th Grade

5813

Elisabeth.Shaw@UticaK12.org

Simmons, Stephanie

07

Learning Center

5817

Stephanie.Simmons@UticaK12.org

Skebo, Sharon

Main Office

Secretary

5802

Sharon.Skebo@UticaK12.org

Smith, Leann

20

1st Grade

5825

Leann.Smith@UticaK12.org

Ulbrich, Lynn

19

1st Grade

5823

Lynn.Ulbrich@UticaK12.org

Winn, Jane

18

Kindergarten

5824

Janie.Winn@UticaK12.org